Tekst - Punten onder slide

Vaste tarieven

Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam logo
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Hulp bij bagage

Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam logo
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Vervoer van deur tot ingang luchthaven

Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam logo
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Airportvervoer tot 70% korting

Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam logo
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam

Klanten reacties

Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Lorraine Knight op 21 juni 2021

Hi!I am an expert in an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc. Please let me know if you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign and I can give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Thanks. Lorraine Knight

Reactie geplaatst door Bill Grant op 19 juni 2021

Hi!If you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign thru an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to your websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc., please let me know! I can provide and give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales. Thanks!Talk soon!Thank you. Bill Grant

Reactie geplaatst door Lynette Hess op 19 juni 2021

Hi,I am reaching out to see if you're interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)?I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales. Let me know if you're interested.Thank you!Sincerely, Lynette Hess

Reactie geplaatst door Lynette Hess op 18 juni 2021

Hi,I am reaching out to see if you're interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)?I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales. Let me know if you're interested.Thank you!Sincerely, Lynette Hess

Reactie geplaatst door Lorraine Knight op 18 juni 2021

Hi!I am an expert in an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc. Please let me know if you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign and I can give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Thanks. Lorraine Knight

Reactie geplaatst door Vincent Henry op 12 juni 2021

Hi, I am a Reputation Management specialist and I'm reaching out to see if you need help with your online reputation. Our services help you to get negative reviews removed, bury/dilute bad reviews in search engines, create appropriate responses, and get more positive reviews. I'm sure you already know how important good reviews are to your sales.Please let me know if you would like a free consultation on my services. I can tell you what service level I think would make the most sense for you and what the pricing would be. There is no pressure if it doesn't sound like something that you want, but the consultation will be very informative either way. Just let me know if you're interested and we can set up a time.Thanks!Cheers! Vincent Henry

Reactie geplaatst door Hilda Sutton op 11 juni 2021

Hi,I am reaching out to see if you're interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)?I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales. Let me know if you're interested.Thank you!Sincerely, Hilda Sutton

Reactie geplaatst door Vincent Henry op 7 juni 2021

Hi, I am a Reputation Management specialist and I'm reaching out to see if you need help with your online reputation. Our services help you to get negative reviews removed, bury/dilute bad reviews in search engines, create appropriate responses, and get more positive reviews. I'm sure you already know how important good reviews are to your sales.Please let me know if you would like a free consultation on my services. I can tell you what service level I think would make the most sense for you and what the pricing would be. There is no pressure if it doesn't sound like something that you want, but the consultation will be very informative either way. Just let me know if you're interested and we can set up a time.Thanks!Cheers! Vincent Henry

Reactie geplaatst door Gene Carr op 7 juni 2021

Hello,Do your online reviews give your customers confidence to buy from you? Customers are very savvy these days and will cyber-stalk you before buying. Your reviews need to be good in order for them to buy. If you don't have enough good reviews, they will not trust you and buy from someone who does. If you have bad reviews, they will go with someone that has good ones. Most companies don't even realize the massive amount of sales they're missing out on by having bad reviews or not enough reviews.We have helped many companies to improve their reputation online, by pushing negative reviews down in the search engines and reviews sites, and by getting many reviews removed completely. We have a variety of tricks up our sleeve to clear up your reputation, and even more tricks to get you good reviews on an ongoing basis while suppressing negative reviews.I would like to tell you more about our services and how they can help you. Do you have time in the next few days for a consultation on what we can do for you, what the costs are, how long it will take, and what our services have done for our other clients? We'd love to share the information with you and think it will help you whether you decide to use our services or not (there's no pressure).Please just let me know if you'd like more info and we can setup a time to chat.Many thanks!Thanks. Gene Carr

Reactie geplaatst door Aubrey Sweeney op 7 juni 2021

Do you have a bad reputation online, due to bad reviews or a lack of reviews? I specialize in reputation management and would love to work with you. Everyone looks at your reviews before buying, so having bad reviews can absolutely crush your business, whether you realize it or not. We have numerous ways of fixing your reputation online and can help you to boost your sales through the power of a strong reputation.Let me know if this is something you're interested in and I can provide you with more information.Sincerely,Best regards, Aubrey Sweeney

Reactie geplaatst door Hilda Sutton op 6 juni 2021

Hi,I am reaching out to see if you're interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)?I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales. Let me know if you're interested.Thank you!Sincerely, Hilda Sutton

Reactie geplaatst door Vincent Henry op 3 juni 2021

Hi, I am a Reputation Management specialist and I'm reaching out to see if you need help with your online reputation. Our services help you to get negative reviews removed, bury/dilute bad reviews in search engines, create appropriate responses, and get more positive reviews. I'm sure you already know how important good reviews are to your sales.Please let me know if you would like a free consultation on my services. I can tell you what service level I think would make the most sense for you and what the pricing would be. There is no pressure if it doesn't sound like something that you want, but the consultation will be very informative either way. Just let me know if you're interested and we can set up a time.Thanks!Cheers! Vincent Henry

Reactie geplaatst door Hilda Sutton op 2 juni 2021

Hi,I am reaching out to see if you're interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)?I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales. Let me know if you're interested.Thank you!Sincerely, Hilda Sutton

Reactie geplaatst door Leonard Short op 21 mei 2021

Hi, I am a Reputation Management specialist and I'm reaching out to see if you need help with your online reputation. Our services help you to get negative reviews removed, bury/dilute bad reviews in search engines, create appropriate responses, and get more positive reviews. I'm sure you already know how important good reviews are to your sales.Please let me know if you would like a free consultation on my services. I can tell you what service level I think would make the most sense for you and what the pricing would be. There is no pressure if it doesn't sound like something that you want, but the consultation will be very informative either way. Just let me know if you're interested and we can set up a time.Thanks!Leonard Short - Web Developer

Reactie geplaatst door Melanie Lee op 21 mei 2021

Hello there, I am just checking in to see if you need any help with your online reviews. We specialize in burying negative reviews in the search engines by getting other sites to rank above your negative reviews. We can also help you to get a lot more positive reviews to dilute negative reviews that are already out there. We would love to work with your company, so please let me know if you are interested in learning more about what we do.Thank you,Melanie Lee

Reactie geplaatst door Siham EL Moussaoui op 21 mei 2021

De klant heeft u 5 sterren gegeven Goede service, aardig en net chauffeur

Reactie geplaatst door Verheijen op 12 juli 2020

De klant heeft u 5 sterren gegeven

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam logo
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Uw vervoer is privé
  • 24 uur per dag, 7 dagen per week
  • Ook rolstoeltaxi voor het vervoer van rolstoel en scootmobiel
  • Geen toeslag voor gebruik van transport rolstoel
  • Ook taxibus voor het vervoer van groepen tot 8 passagiers
  • Vervoer met kinderstoeltje of kinderzitje
  • Digitale facturatie met ritspecificaties
  • Vaste goedkope tarieven
  • Acceptatie creditcard, PayPal en iDEAL
  • Taxi tarief berekenen en direct reserveren
  • 24/7 inzicht via e-mail en sms link in uw taxireservering
  • Bij keuze online betalen direct een factuur per e-mail
  • Tot 10% internetbetalingskorting
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam logo
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Vliegveldtaxi bestellen

24/7 online taxi bestellen van of naar het vliegveld.

Taxvervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Dé taxi in Rotterdam voor uw airportvervoer.

Bereken prijs taxi via onze bestelmodule en reserveer snel vervoer.

Zie onze goedkope Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam taxi tarieven.

Taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a €19,00

Schiphol Taxi Rotterdam v.a. €68,00

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Vooraf taxi kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam logo
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam logo
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam

Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam logo
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam
Vliegveldtaxi-Rotterdam-over-ons
Vliegveldtaxi-Rotterdam-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Dé vliegveldtaxi in Rotterdam en omstreken

vliegveldtaxirotterdam.nl is een initiatief van Stadstaxi Rotterdam. Stadstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in zorgtaxi, rolstoeltaxi, groepstaxi, personenvervoer en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of luxe taxibus.

Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar taxi ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Rotterdam en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van onze Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam taxi's. De taxi’s van Stadstaxi Rotterdam rijden in de regio Rotterdam en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Taxi bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een vliegveldtaxi bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxi tarieven Rotterdam

Stadstaxi Rotterdam is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Rotterdam hanteert. Al vanaf €19,00 kunt u een taxi of taxibusje huren met chauffeur.

Taxi Rotterdam prijzen actie (tip!)

  • Taxi Rotterdam Airport al vanaf €19,00
  • Taxi Rotterdam Schiphol al vanaf €68,00

Voorbeeld tarieven Rotterdam Schiphol

  • Taxi Rotterdam Botlek Schiphol al vanaf € 85
  • Taxi Rotterdam Europoort Schiphol al vanaf € 92
  • Taxi Rotterdam Hoogvliet Schiphol al vanaf € 79
  • Taxi Rotterdam Maasvlakte Schiphol al vanaf € 103
  • Taxi Rotterdam Maasvlakte 2 Schiphol al vanaf € 113
  • Taxi Rotterdam Pernis Schiphol al vanaf € 80
  • Taxi Rotterdam Prins Alexander Schiphol al vanaf € 69
  • Taxi Rotterdam Rozenburg Schiphol al vanaf € 91
  • Taxi Rotterdam Waalhaven Schiphol al vanaf € 86

Bereken prijs Airport taxi

Snel de prijs van een personenbusje van of naar het vliegveld berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxi reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxi reserveren. 24/7 online taxi bestellen. Bestel je taxi vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in.

Favoriete taxi bestemmingen

Vliegvelden

Rotterdam Airport - Schiphol - Eindhoven Airport - Brussel Airport - Brussel Zuid - Charleroi - Weeze Airport - Düsseldorf Airport

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam logo
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam
Vliegveldtaxi-Rotterdam-reviews-bg
Vliegveldtaxi-Rotterdam-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam logo
Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam
Lees meer reviews
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2021 Vliegveldtaxi Rotterdam | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM